CREATIVE COMMUNICATIONS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CONSULTING PUBLISHING ABOUT US
CREATIVE COMMUNICATIONS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CONSULTING PUBLISHING ABOUT US

contact us

   

 


MetaArts Limited
0N690 Bowdish Drive
Geneva, IL 60134
Fax: 630.208.8583


General Inquiries
info@metaarts.com

Deborah Rogus
drogus@metaarts.com
630.208.8513
773.793.3759 (cell)

Jon Trump
jtrump@metaarts.com
630.208.8523
773.406.5841 (cell)

Josh Norton
jnorton@metaarts.com
630.708.0346

Tim Lane
tlane@metaarts.com

Shawn Flemming
sflemming@metaarts.com

Gayle Pearson
gpearson@metaarts.com

Stacy Rummel
srummel@metaarts.com

 

 

 

PROJECTS


CLIENTS


CONTACT US


PARTNERS


HOME